Contatti

Indirizzo

Via Venturelli, 7/B, 06012 Città di Castello PG

email

info@petruzzistampa.it

telefono

(+39) 075 85 11 345

Scrivici




    Reparti

    Responsabile Amministrazione

    Antonello Petruzzi

    (+39) 0758511345 INT 29

    antonello.petruzzi@petruzzistampa.it

    Ufficio Commerciale

    Marco Petruzzi INT 26

    (+39) 0758511345 INT 26

      marco.petruzzi@petruzzistampa.it

    Responsabile di produzione

    Alessandro Caneschi

    (+39) 0758511345 INT 22

      alessandro.caneschi@petruzzistampa.it

    Responsabile di produzione

    Mauro Pescari

    (+39) 0758511345 INT 23

      mauro.pescari@petruzzistampa.it

    Responsabile Dipartimento logistica

    Matteo Mori

      matteo.mori@petruzzistampa.it

    Responsabile prestampa

    Marcello Landi

    (+39) 0758511345 INT 27

      marcello.landi@petruzzistampa.it

    Responsabile prestampa

    Mauro Goretti

    (+39) 0758511345 INT 27

      mauro.goretti@petruzzistampa.it